wootama.blogg.se

Duke nukem eat shit and die
Duke nukem eat shit and die





duke nukem eat shit and die

Playing the breast… uh… the best tunes in town!

  • Damn, that's the second time those alien bastards shot up my ride!.
  • I ain't afraid of no quake! (This was made in response to Quake which was supposed to be released to be soon).
  • It's time to kick ass and chew bubblegum.
  • I'm coming back to town, and the last thing that's gonna go through your mind before you die… is my size- 13 boot!
  • I'm gonna rip yer head off and shit down your neck!.
  • Now this is a force to be reckoned with!.
  • (The first line is a reference to the last words spoken from the alien warrior in 'Predator')

    duke nukem eat shit and die duke nukem eat shit and die

    That is one doomed space marine.ĭuke Nukem: I'm Duke Nukem and I'm coming to get the rest of you alien bastards!.[Damn, I'm should've known those alien maggots booby-trapped this sub.Hmmm, don't have time to play with myself.Damn, those alien bastards are gonna pay for shootin up my ride!.Forget it metal breath, I'll just kick your butt and still have time to watch Oprah.ĭuke Nukem 3D (the unused quotes were found in Wikiquote and IMDB).







    Duke nukem eat shit and die